About the Council for the Judiciary

The print version
19 January, 2016

Judges from Balvi and Ludza have been transferred to Rezekne court and judges from Preili and Kraslava – to Daugavpils court

Due to reorganisation of district (city) courts included in Latgale court region, which envisages establishing of two district courts in Latgale court region as from 1 January 2016, the Council for the Judiciary decided on transfer of judges of courts to be annexed.