Structure

The print version

 

 

Chief Justice Aigars Strupiss

  • Assistant to the Chief Justice, Santa Vigante: +371 67020350, fakss: +371 67020351, at@at.gov.lv
  • Assistant to the Chief Justice, Darta Eglite: +371 67020340

 

ADMINISTRATION

Division of Human Resources

Division of Finance

Division of Communication

Division of Information Technology

Chancery of the Supreme Court

  • Head of the Chancery, Elina Majore: +371 67020370; elina.majore@at.gov.lv
  • Deputy Head of the Chancery (on issues concerning court cases), Anda Eglite: +371 67020314; anda.eglite@at.gov.lv
  • Deputy Head of the Chancery (on issues of document circulation), Eva Bicele: +371 67020312, eva.bicele@at.gov.lv 
  • Secretaries of the Department of Civil Cases: +371 67020364
  • Secretaries of the Department of Criminal Cases: +371 67020361
  • Secretaries of the Department of Administrative Cases: +371 67020339
  • Senior Specialist of Document Circulation, Anda Straume: +371 67020312; anda.straume@at.gov.lv
  • Archivist Inita Millere: +371 67020309; inita.millere@at.gov.lv

 

DIVISION OF CASE-LAW AND RESEARCH

 

DIVISION ENSURING THE SECRECY REGIME

 

SECRETARIAT OF THE COUNCIL FOR THE JUDICIARY

 

CASSATION INSTANCE

The Department of Civil Cases

  • ​​Chair of the Department, Normunds Salenieks
  • Assistant to the Chair of the Department, +371 67020387
  • Legal Research Counsel, Rihards Gulbis: +371 67020318, rihards.gulbis@at.gov.lv; Reinis Odins: reinis.odins@at.gov.lv
  • Judges: Kaspars Balodis, Dzintra Balta, Intars Bisters, Anda Briede, Anita Cernavska, Inara Garda, Aivars Keiss, Lubova Kusnire, Inta Lauka, Valerijs Maksimovs, Zane Petersone, Marika Senkane, Marite Zagere  

The Department of Criminal Cases

  • Chair of the Department, Anita Polakova
  • Assistant to the Chair of the Department, Sanita Jefimova: +371 67020353, sanita.jefimova@at.gov.lv
  • Legal Research Counsels, Janis Baumanis: +371 67020326, janis.baumanis@at.gov.lvNora Zvejniece: +371 67020345, nora.magone@at.gov.lvOskars Kulmanis: +371 67020349, oskars.kulmanis@at.gov.lv 
  • Judges: Ivars Bickovics, Aija Branta, Arturs Freibergs, Sandra Kaija, Peteris Opincans, Inguna Radzevica, Aivars Uminskis, Inese Laura Zemite

The Department of Administrative Cases