• 75%
  • 100%
  • 125%
  • 155%

Contact information

Supreme Court of the Republic of Latvia

Latvijas Republikas Augstākā tiesa

Registration number: 90000068892
Bank account: LV57 TREL 2280 5610 0500 0
Valsts kase, SWIFT: TRELLV22

Brīvības bulvāris 36, Rīga, LV-1511, Latvija
(entrance from Elizabetes Street)
See on map Waze

Telephone: +371 67020350
E-mail: at@at.gov.lv

Information about documents submitted to the Supreme Court: telephone +371 67020312

Information about court cases available for parties to proceedings:

  • Phone number for civil cases: +371 67020364
  • Phone number for criminal cases: +371 67020361
  • Phone number for administrative cases: +371 67020339

Contact information for mass media:

Division of Communication is reachable by +371 67020396, +371 28652211

  • Rasma Zvejniece, Head of the Division of Communication – please contact regarding activities of the Supreme Court: rasma.zvejniece@at.gov.lv
  • Baiba Kataja, Press Secretary of the Supreme Court – please contact regarding court cases: baiba.kataja@at.gov.lv
  • Lana Mauliņa, Adviser to the Judicial Council on communication matters – please contact regarding activities of the Judicial Council: lana.maulina@at.gov.lv

Accessibility of the environment for people with mobility impairments

The suitable entrance for people with mobility impairments is located in the part of the Cabinet of Ministers (Brīvības boulevard 36, central part of the building facing the cathedral).

When arriving at the address, call the contact number +371 67020303, +371 20220517 or +371 26567189.

Follow us

Karte

Contact information of Supreme Court structural units

  • Management
      • Chief Justice Aigars Strupišs
      • Assistant to the Chief Justice Santa Vīgante 67020350, santa.vigante@at.gov.lv
      • Assistant to the Chief Justice Dārta Eglīte 67020327, darta.eglite@at.gov.lv
      • Adviser of the Chief Justice on issues of the Judicial Council Solvita Harbaceviča +371 67020379, solvita.harbacevica@at.gov.lv
  • Administration
      • Head of the Administration Sandra Lapiņa 67020395, sandra.lapina@at.gov.lv
      • Legal adviser of the Administration Ilze Leja 67020388, ilze.leja@at.gov.lv
      • Project manager Zane MIČULE 67020388, zane.micule@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Human Resources
      • Head of the Division Gunita Auziņa 67020394, gunita.auzina@at.gov.lv
      • Personnel selection and development consultant Aiga Meļņikova 67020346, aiga.melnikova@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Finance
      • Head of the Division Uldis Čuma Zvirbulis 67020307, uldis.zvirbulis@at.gov.lv
      • Chief Bookkeeper Elvīra Grigorjeva 67020306, elvira.grigorjeva@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Communication
      • Head of the Division Rasma Zvejniece 67020396, 28652211, rasma.zvejniece@at.gov.lv
      • Press secretary Baiba Kataja,  67020396 baiba.kataja@at.gov.lv
      • International cooperation specialist Iveta Jaudzema 67020396, iveta.jaudzema@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Information Technology
      • Head of the Division Pāvels Veļeckis 67020305, pavels.veleckis@at.gov.lv
    • Chancery
      • Head of the Chancery Elina Majore 67020370, elina.majore@at.gov.lv
      • Deputy Head of the Chancery (on issues of document circulation) Eva Bičele 67020312, eva.bicele@at.gov.lv
      • Deputy Head of the Chancery (on issues concerning court cases) Anda Eglīte 67020314, anda.eglite@at.gov.lv
      • Secretaries of the Department of Civil Cases 67020364
      • Secretaries of the Department of Criminal Case 67020361
      • Secretaries of the Department of Administrative Cases 67020339
      • Senior Specialist of Document Circulation Anda Straume 67020312, anda.straume@at.gov.lv
      • Archivist Inita Millere 67020309, inita.millere@at.gov.lv
  • Division of Case-Law and Research
      • Head of the Division Anita Zikmane 67020315, anita.zikmane@at.gov.lv
  • Secretariat of the Judical Council
      • Head of the Secretariat Alla Spale 67020365, alla.spale@at.gov.lv
      • Adviser Dace Šulmane 67020352, dace.sulmane@at.gov.lv
      • Consultant Irina Čaša 67020343, irina.casa@at.gov.lv
      • Consultant Linda Kalniņa 67020343, linda.kalnina@at.gov.lv
      • Adviser on communication matters Lana Mauliņa 67020711, lana.maulina@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Rihards Veinbergs 67020711, rihards.veinbergs@at.gov.lv
  • Division Ensuring the Secrecy Regime
      • Head of the Division Sarmīte Puķe 67020389, sarmite.puke@at.gov.lv
  • Senate
    • Department of Civil Cases
      • Chair of the Department Normunds Salenieks
      • Assistant to the Chair of the Department Evija Veide 67020387, evija.veide@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Rihards Gulbis 67020318, rihards.gulbis@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Reinis Odiņš 67020713, reinis.odins@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Maksims Miņejevs 67020386, maksims.minejevs@at.gov.lv
    • Department of Criminal Cases
      • Chair of the Department Anita Poļakova
      • Assistant to the Chair of the Department Sanita Jefimova 67020353, sanita.jefimova@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Nora Zvejniece 67020345, nora.zvejniece@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Oskars Kulmanis 67020349, oskars.kulmanis@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Aleksandra Azeva 67020326, aleksandra azeva@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Ivars Čivčičs 67020348, ivars.civcics@at.gov.lv
    • Department of Administrative Cases
      • Chair of the Department Veronika Krūmiņa
      • Assistant to the Chair of the Department Lelde Diāna Brīvkalne 67020330, leldediana.brivkalne@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Kristīne Zemīte 67020332, kristine.zemite@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Inga Bērtaite-Pudāne inga.bertaite-pudane@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Santa Ozola 67020719, santa.ozola@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Ilvija Pūce 67020308, ilvija.puce@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Jānis Geks 67020707, janis.geks@at.gov.lv