• 75%
  • 100%
  • 125%
  • 155%

Contact information

Supreme Court of the Republic of Latvia

Latvijas Republikas Augstākā tiesa

Registration number: 90000068892
Bank account: LV57 TREL 2280 5610 0500 0
Valsts kase, SWIFT: TRELLV22

Brīvības bulvāris 36, Rīga, LV-1511, Latvija
(entrance from Elizabetes Street)
Skatīt kartē Waze

Telephone: 67020350
E-mail: at@at.gov.lv

Information about documents submitted to the Supreme Court: telephone +371 67020312

Information about court cases available for parties to proceedings:

  • Phone number for civil cases: +371 67020364
  • Phone number for criminal cases: +371 67020361
  • Phone number for administrative cases: +371 67020339

Contact information for mass media:

Division of Communication is reachable by +371 67020396, +371 28652211

  • Rasma Zvejniece, Head of the Division of Communication – please contact regarding activities of the Supreme Court and the Judicial Council: rasma.zvejniece@at.gov.lv
  • Baiba Kataja, Press Secretary of the Supreme Court – please contact regarding court cases: baiba.kataja@at.gov.lv

Follow us

Karte

Contact information of Supreme Court structural units

  • Management
      • Chief Justice Aigars Strupiss
      • Assistant to the Chief Justice Santa Vigante 67020350, santa.vigante@at.gov.lv
      • Assistant to the Chief Justice Darta Eglite 67020340, darta.eglite@at.gov.lv
      • Adviser of the Chief Justice on issues of the Judicial Council Solvita Harbacevica 67020379, solvita.harbacevica@at.gov.lv
  • Administration
      • Head of the Administration Sandra Lapina 67020395, sandra.lapina@at.gov.lv
      • Legal adviser of the Administration Ilze Leja 67020388, ilze.leja@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Human Resources
      • Head of the Division Gunita Auzina 67020394, gunita.auzina@at.gov.lv
      • Personnel selection and development consultant Lauma Kuzmane 67020346, lauma.kuzmane@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Finance
      • Head of the Division Uldis Cuma Zvirbulis 67020307, uldis.zvirbulis@at.gov.lv
      • Chief Bookkeeper Elvira Grigorjeva 67020306, elvira.grigorjeva@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Communication
      • Head of the Division Rasma Zvejniece 67020396, 28652211, rasma.zvejniece@at.gov.lv
      • Press secretary Baiba Kataja,  67020396 baiba.kataja@at.gov.lv
      • International cooperation specialist Iveta Jaudzema 67020396, iveta.jaudzema@at.gov.lv
    • Division of Information Technology
      • Head of the Division Pavels Veleckis 67020305, pavels.veleckis@at.gov.lv
    • Chancery
      • Head of the Chancery Elina Majore 67020370, elina.majore@at.gov.lv
      • Deputy Head of the Chancery (on issues of document circulation) Eva Bicele 67020312, eva.bicele@at.gov.lv
      • Deputy Head of the Chancery (on issues concerning court cases) Anda Eglite 67020314, anda.eglite@at.gov.lv
      • Secretaries of the Department of Civil Cases 67020364
      • Secretaries of the Department of Criminal Case 67020361
      • Secretaries of the Department of Administrative Cases 67020339
      • Senior Specialist of Document Circulation Anda Straume 67020312, anda.straume@at.gov.lv
      • Archivist Inita Millere 67020309, inita.millere@at.gov.lv
  • Division of Case-Law and Research
      • Head of the Division Anita Zikmane 67020315, anita.zikmane@at.gov.lv
  • Secretariat of the Judical Council
      • Head of the Secretariat Alla Spale 67020365, alla.spale@at.gov.lv
      • Adviser Dace Sulmane 67020352, dace.sulmane@at.gov.lv
      • Consultant Irina Casa 67020343, irina.casa@at.gov.lv
      • Consultant Linda Kalnina 67020343, linda.kalnina@at.gov.lv
  • Division Ensuring the Secrecy Regime
      • Head of the Division Agnese Lazdina 67020389, agnese.lazdina@at.gov.lv
  • Senate
    • Department of Civil Cases
      • Chair of the Department Normunds Salenieks
      • Assistant to the Chair of the Department Evija Veide 67020387, evija.veide@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Rihards Gulbis 67020318, rihards.gulbis@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Reinis Odins 67020713, reinis.odins@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Maksims Minejevs 67020386, maksims.minejevs@at.gov.lv
    • Department of Criminal Cases
      • Chair of the Department Anita Polakova
      • Assistant to the Chair of the Department Sanita Jefimova 67020353, sanita.jefimova@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Janis Baumanis 67020326, janis.baumanis@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Nora Zvejniece 67020345, nora.zvejniece@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Oskars Kulmanis 67020349, oskars.kulmanis@at.gov.lv
    • Department of Administrative Cases
      • Chair of the Department Veronika Krumina
      • Assistant to the Chair of the Department Monta Krone 67020344, monta.krone@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Kristine Zemite 67020332, kristine.zemite@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Ieva Liepina 67020325, liepina.ieva@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Inga Bertaite-Pudane inga.bertaite-pudane@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Santa Ozola 67020719, santa.ozola@at.gov.lv
      • Legal research counsel Janis Geks 67020707, janis.geks@at.gov.lv